kolla in det här då!

Det här mailet fick jag igår kväll.

"hey little sueca,
are u free on staurday 13th. have some invitations for an amazing event. got only 5 and wanted to ask if u like to come. ...its kind of limited, so u have to confirm. starts at 20.30h and the meeting point s in sants station plaza in front of pans&company. u have to be on time.
sooo r u up to? would be happy if u come. nadia is coming too, i think mika and i wanted to ask my too. i promise it will be good.
kiss"

Vill så gärna gå men jag jobbar till åtta så jag vet inte om jag hinner. Inbjudan är från min kompis Ina och jag är helt säker på att det kommer att vara nåt riktigt, riktigt roligt. Hon skulle inte skriva amazing om det inte var det. Hoppas att jag hinner!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback